Season 1 on DVD

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


The Reformation changed the course of human history. Over 48 episodes Lineage Journey has explored the historical narratives of the individuals and movements that were a part of this groundbreaking movement. We now present to you all 48 episodes, plus never-before-seen footage and additional behind the scenes videos all packaged in a two disc DVD package for your viewing pleasure.

SKU: 002 Category:

Additional Info

Additional information

Weight 0.92 kg

Reviews (1)

1 review for Season 1 on DVD

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Awesome!!! The history lessons are short, sweet, and very informational. I look forward to watching it again and again.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Recent Tweets